Enter Your Check In Date

Enter Your Check Out Date

Adults Child

Contact us
Jackson Lake Lodge
Colter Bay Village
Jenny Lake Lodge
JH Golf & Tennis Club
Headwaters Lodge

 

Jackson Lake Lodge Operational Dates

 2014 Opening Dates

 

Jackson Lake Lodge

 

 2014 Closing Dates

 Monday, May 19

 

Jackson Lake Lodge 

 

Sunday, October 5 (11 am) 

 Monday, May 19

 

Bus Tours & Transportation

 

Sunday, October 5(11 am)

 Monday, May 19

 

Service Station

 

Sunday, October 5 (11 am)

 Saturday, May 25

 

Corrals

 

Sunday, September 28

 Monday, May 19

 

Scenic Raft Trips (water levels permitting)

 

Sunday, September 25

 Monday, May 19

 

All Shops

 

Sunday, October 5 (11 am)  

 Monday, May 19

 

Mural Room

 

Sunday, October 5 (11 am) 

 Monday, May 19

 

Pioneer Grill

 

Sunday, October 5 (11 am) 

 Monday, May 19

 

Blue Heron Lounge

 

Sunday, October 5 (11 am) 

 Monday, May 19

 

Lobby Coffee Cart

 

Sunday, October 5 (11 am) 

 Monday, May 24

 

Swimming Pool (weather permitting)

 

Monday, September 1 (6 pm)

Saturday, June 14

 

Pool Snack Bar (weather permitting)

 

Sunday, August 24

Friday, June 21

 

Pool Barbecue (weather permitting)

 

Sunday, August 16

 

 

 

 

 

                     **All dates are subject to change




Iconic Weddings
Experience an Iconic Wedding at Grand Teton Lodge Company
Learn More »
Vail Resorts
Rocket Fuel Rocket Fuel Rocket Fuel