Check In Date Check Out Date
Adults Child Rooms

Contact us
Jackson Lake Lodge
Colter Bay Village
Jenny Lake Lodge
JH Golf & Tennis Club
Headwaters Lodge

 

Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club Operational Dates

2015 Opening Dates  

Jackson Hole Golf and Tennis Club

 

2015 Closing Dates

Saturday, April 27  

 Golf Course (weather permitting)

  Sunday, October 13
Saturday, April 27  

 Pro Shop (weather permitting)

  Sunday, October 13
Saturday, May 25  

Snack Shack (Fairway)

  Sunday, September 22
Saturday, May 25  

Teewinot Snack Bar (pool)

  Sunday, September 2 (6 pm)
   

North Grille Restaurant

   
Saturday, May 4  

Summer

  Monday, October 7
Thursday, December 8  

Winter (Thurs, Fri, & Sat Dinner only)

  Saturday, March 26
Year Round  

Fitness Center

  Year Round
Saturday, May 4  

Tennis Center

  Sunday, September 20
Saturday, May 25  

Swimming Pool

  Sunday, September 13

 

 

 

 

 

                                   ** All Dates are subject to change

 

 




Iconic Weddings
Experience an Iconic Wedding at Grand Teton Lodge Company
Learn More »
Vail Resorts
Rocket Fuel Rocket Fuel Rocket Fuel